About the Teen: Chidinma Valerii

Hi! I’m Chidinma, but some people also call me Valerii. I am new to the blog, so I thought a great way to start out would be by introducing myself.

I am a freshman at Flower Mound high school right now.

I’m sort of anti-social, but some how end up with the loudest of friends. Or at least I think they are loud. There are some exceptions though.

I’m a major fangirl.  Some of my favorite books are The Percy Jackson series, the Harry Potter books, Every Other Day, and Welcome to Night Vale: a novel. My favorite animes are Bleach, No Game No Life, Fairy Tail, Tokyo Ghoul, and D. Gray-man. I don’t usually watch a lot of TV so I currently have only one favorite show, Miraculous Ladybug. My favorite podcast is Welcome to Night Vale. I have a lot of favorites.

I am also a procrastinator. I usually stay up until eleven to finish all my assignments.

I have frequent headaches. That’s why sometimes I will be clutching my left eye.

One of my favorite lurking spots will be the library.

I really like cats but I am highly allergic to them.

So I’m going to end this with one of my favorite Night Vale quotes.

what is he holding

 

 

 

 

1 Comment

Filed under About the Teens

One response to “About the Teen: Chidinma Valerii

  1. AdoptaBookAUS

    Welcome to the blogging world! Hours of happy procrastination to be found 😊
    This is my 2nd month and I’m loving it, hope you do 😊

    Like

Leave a Reply

