About the Teen: Anne Marie

Hey, Anne Marie here! I am a new blogger and member to TAG, and I may be updating you on NaNoWriMo this November. But first, here’s a little about me:

I like:

  • Writing
  • My parakeets
  • Sleep
  • Leverage (the TV show)
  • Welcome to Night Vale
  • Harry Potter
  • Birds (especially birds of prey)
  • Music

I don’t like:

  • Homework that interferes with my sleep
  • messes
  • the fire alarm going off
  • PEOPLE DISTRACTING ME WHILE I’M TRYING TO WRITE

Ugh. Homework calls. See y’all soon!

2 Comments

Filed under About the Teens

2 responses to “About the Teen: Anne Marie

  1. Hello!Hope you’ll blog somethin cool
    Supporting you
    I’m new at this too
    Check out my first blog 😉

    Like

  2. You know who 🐼

    Hi hi! Good luck with your blog Anne 🙂 🐦, from 🐼 girl!

    Like

Leave a Reply

