About the Teen: Devon

Salut! Ahoj! Annyeonghaseyo! Hello!

Hi, I’m Devon! I’m new to this blog. Here’s what you should know about me.

  • I am an avid reader and I have ~a lot~ of favorite books. Some of them include The Help, The Princess Bride, and the Percy Jackson series.
  • I love Chris Pratt. Like veryveryvery much. My friends are slightly terrified.
  • I love the TV show Parks and Recreation. Bye, bye, Li’l Sebastian!
  • I consider myself hilarious.
  • I love animals more than the average person. The inside of my head is filled with videos of baby sloths making squeaking noises.
  • Food is life.
  • My favorite movies include Ferris Bueller’s Day Off, The Princess Bride, and any animated Disney movie ever.
  • My personal blog is called Sloths and Books, but I’ve only posted 3 things so don’t go looking for it. It’s not worth it. Srsly.
  • I am bad at introductions, so I’m just going to insert a puppy gif and call it a day.

original

2 Comments

Filed under About the Teens

2 responses to “About the Teen: Devon

  1. Anne

    A puppy seems like a great way to end a post!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. That Korean pronunciation though XD

    Like

Leave a Reply

