Nim’s Journal: Camp NaNo Week 2

Hi guys, it’s Nim again! Just a quick check-in with you guys!How’s your writing going?

Somehow, I’ve been able to keep up with the word count in the midst of a State Math Competition (wow such a nerd), multiple tests and papers (ugh), and a fandom war (ew). We’re halfway through (!!!!!!!!!!!!!), but the problem for me is that I’m barely on chapter 4… oops?

mouthshtuff

Anyways, my main point is: How is the writing? Have the juices stopped? Here’s some quick advice: Procrastinate and find mood music or create a board on Pinterest. That’s what I do when I get bored of writing. Feel free to drop by the comment box and leave a quick note for us! Once again, I’m nimishaas on Camp, so come say “Hi” to me!!

smirkysmirk

Nim

Leave a comment

Filed under Camp NaNoWriMo, NaNoWriMo

Leave a Reply

