…And It’s Over (NaNoWriMo Week 4)

It’s over guys! A big pat on the back because WE SURVIVED!!!!!

Boo-yah (Again, this awesome gif isn’t mine)

I finished (barely) at 50,500, but I’m not going to validate (mainly because I went back and deleted most of it because man it was awful. I literally wrote just to reach the limit. For me? Quantity over Quality. :/). But it was too much fun, at least I had a good story this year (?). So, how did you guys do? I bet your stories were MUCH MUCH MUCH better than mine. But yay we survived!!

Go us!

wink

 

swag (gifs not mine!)

Nim

Leave a comment

Filed under NaNoWriMo

Leave a Reply

