About the Teen: Samantha

Hey guys! My name is Samantha or samanthalee026, and I am the president of the Teen Advisory Group! I’m also a teen blogger here on the site (I know I need to post more!).

About Me

  • Junior in high school
  • Fangirl and otaku
  • Activist for a whole bunch of things
  • Favorite authors: Francis Scott Fitzgerald, John Green, J.K. Rowling
  • A lover of travel
  • Potterhead for life… Seriously. When I went to the Wizarding World of Harry Potter at Universal Studios, I was an instant five-year-old jumping up in down and pointing because I saw the top of Ravenclaw tower.
  • By the way I’m a Ravenclaw.
  • Favorite book series: I think you can tell by now.

So yeah~ That’s me!

Leave a comment

Filed under About the Teens

Leave a Reply

